Vice-President’s Offices

The areas of Education, Research & Development and Further Education & Services are each assigned to a Vice-President’s Office.

Vice-President’s Office for Education

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Robin heads the Vice-President’s Office Education, which is divided up into six undergraduate and Master’s courses.


Prorektorat Ausbildung

Pädagogische Hochschule St.Gallen
Notkerstrasse 27
9000 St.Gallen

Opening hours

Montag bis Freitag
08.00 – 12.00 Uhr
13.00 – 17.00 Uhr


Academic directors
Central degree course management
Course organisation
Master's courses
Vollständig anklickbar

Vice-President’s Office for Research & Development

This Vice-President’s Office is headed by Prof. Dr. Christian Brühwiler. It is structured into six institutes with different thematic foci of research into academic issues with regard to learning and education. Each institute is headed by a faculty member.

Vice-President’s Office for Further Education & Services

Prof. Dr. Regula Flisch heads the Vice-President’s Board for Further Education & Services. The three institutes provide a wide range of services and practice-related courses concerning topical issues.

Vollständig anklickbar